beforeUdig Non-Member Utilities

Below is a list of known utilities (asset owners) that have opted not to become members of the beforeUdig service – please note this list is not exhaustive but is compiled to the best of our knowledge. These non-member utilities will not be listed on the beforeUdig enquiry confirmation sheet even though they may have assets present. It is your responsibility to identify the presence of any non-member assets within your worksite. We suggest you contact non-member asset owners directly in order to ascertain if they have any assets present. For further information please refer to the beforeUdig terms of service which can be found here


Centralines – Hawke's Bay
Eastland Network Ltd – Gisborne, Wairoa and the East Coast
Unison – Hawke's Bay

Water & Waste

Kapiti Coast District Council – Kapiti Coast
Matamata - Piako District Council– Waikato
South Waikato District Council – Waikato
Waikato District Council – Waikato
Waitaki District Council – Canterbury